Women’s March

Yes, I marched.  And I am glad and I will do it again.

I do not mean this as disrespect to our elected president.  I consider it my right to stand up and speak out for what I care about. A right and a privilege and even a duty.

 

 

I am attached to my views as others are attached to their own views.  Some day we may all be free from such attachments.  Until then, perhaps we can try to get along, agree to disagree if need be, and remain kind to one another as a way of being kind to ourselves.

4895f854194eaa74fe36a58f6fd3a386

6 thoughts on “Women’s March

  1. Way to go Olga! I was heartened by the turn out at not only the Washington march but throughout the US and in a lot of countries through out the world.

    Like

Leave a Reply

